Posted by: albfor | September 22, 2008

FISHTOWN


forlorn…but will not go there

Sept 21, 2008 Brady 4051

Sept 21, 2008 Brady in the back yard of Reverie

Sunday, September 21, 2008


•11:54pm Still Matting prints, gotta find a way…seems like everybody is hurting for money. I had a good day I did do a quick portraiture shot of a friend, Brady, at in the backyard of Reverie …she has a great complexion I must get her in a Studio one day.

Anyway, I have been matting my old 4×5′ contact prints and hoping that I can get them in a few stores to sell on consignment.

This month is moving way to fast.


Leave a Reply

Categories

