Posted by: albfor | October 26, 2008

>Sleep was fleeting last night


>
Sunday, October 26, 2008
•8:30am Cosi, I think I got about two hours of sleep in last night I woke at 5:30am this morning and was out in the streets by 7:30am. I was motivating with some great ideas that were flowing in my head all night I put some to paper and will write out the plans by the end of this day.

I think I can make the Journal project a reality must plan it right and implement with Key people.

Also I’ve started using different Brushes (in Photo shop) on my images for publication.

We have like 7 more days until the big Election for President I plan to get out early and Vote. I’ve been getting urgent messages from both sides but with Collin Powell endorsing the big Guy my mind is firm.


Leave a Reply

Categories

