Posted by: albfor | November 6, 2008

>Staying focused


>

Thursday, November 6, 2008
10:45am Bonte / Dreary outside fighting the urge to go home and work.

12:55pm PARC Brasserie/ Waiting for William to show but as anticipated he’s late I’m not sure that he will be out in this dreary weather- what a bum.

When the place (PARC) first opened in the summer I did not think that it would have such a crowd but it always does I like it. It is like families from the Neighborhood come here to eat and interact I have a nice warm feeling whenever I come here. AND I can always get wifi when I access my laptop. My waiter, Kevin, was very engaging too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

