Posted by: albfor | November 10, 2008

>Mellow Mondays


>Monday, November 10, 2008
2:42pm Bonte, just got here for me it’s a Mellow Monday I think later I will process some 4×5 film at Basho.

I had a great time Hiking in Ridley Creek with Steve, Matt, Molly, her family, three Dogs and my favorate muse, burch we walked about 4 miles.

I took some shots with a Holga and then with a small very old Sony W-40 digital camera that I purchased in 2002 it’s sluggish but still works.


Leave a Reply

Categories

