Posted by: albfor | November 25, 2008

Ran into my Old Bartender


Tuesday, November 25, 2008
3pm Cosi, Midtown/ I ran into Charlie, my old Bartender from the Millcreek inn, with his Grand Daughter…she’s a busy little camper. It’s nice to see family during the holidays makes you think.  Something that’s very missing in my life.  I miss my mother her birthday was this week she would have been 84 years old.

I’ve been active most of the morning putting out small fires and hoping that next month will be less stressful….I hope.


Leave a Reply

Categories

