Posted by: albfor | December 21, 2008

>Early Sunday morning start


>Sunday, December 21, 2008
6:00 am / Basho I slept very well and the sleet and rain bouncing off the window was hypnotic and relaxing.

Friday, the 19th, I was in an accident, my shoulder and Neck is still stiff. It was strange and happened so fast. We, my friend Wood and I were waiting to enter a traffic circle when “Bamm boom” and simultaneously a jolt, I thought Wood farted. I kind of slumped over the dash board in anticipation of the smell. Turns out a truck hit us from behind.

Now to set up Studio 1305 for the Garment Photo shoot which start at 10:30am I hope it turns out without too many problems.


Leave a Reply

Categories