Posted by: albfor | December 23, 2008

Cold begining, warm ending


Monday, December 21, 2008


•9:45pm 4th day at Project Basho, it was very very cold this morning when I woke and I wanted to sleep under the blankets for, like forever, until the early morning spring. The cold made me feel so stiff, sluggish and not wanting to get into the season’s spirit. I felt like that all day into the evening and then a good friend stopped by and gave me a gift that made things feel so right… it was very nice.

Anyway, I’m still processing the tentative prints for Sunday’s Photo shoot.


Leave a Reply

Categories