Posted by: albfor | December 24, 2008

>Italian Market


>
Wednesday, December 24, 2008

•4:48pm Basho
, I had a good time shopping for food at the Italian Market with Brandi – been such a long time since being down there. It was really nice to shop for the biggest holiday season of the year made me feel like I was part of something special.

Brandi bought fresh pasta for Ravioli from Superior Pasta Company to take to her family. I bought meats and cheese from Dibruno brothers Market and a pork roast from Fiorella’s LLC – excessive I know but it’s been so long since buying what I want and contemplating how I will cook it for my enjoyment. I also knew that it’s gonna be a long week in the building alone when I come back from New Jersey.


Leave a Reply

Categories

