Posted by: albfor | February 4, 2009

>Yippie~


>Wednesday, February 4, 2009
11:00am, Bonte’, 17th street, Man I could not sleep well at all last night so I stayed up and decided to leave early (4:30am) and shoot the snow covered center city it turned out great!

The City was quiet, sleeping and covered in a blanket of snow and I caught before the Denizens awakened to trample all over the snow.

I got my best shots in Rittenhouse park I took shots with the 4×5 Speedgrahics and a small old digital camera.


Leave a Reply

Categories

