Posted by: albfor | April 10, 2009

Good Friday


Apr 9, 2009, Kimberly & Anne

Apr 9, 2009, Kimberly & Anne

Friday, April 10, 2009
Yesterday was a positive day and the P3 (Personal Portraiture Project) photo shoot went well Kim and Ann. They are so musically and artistically talented I listened to them play the violin, guitar and (of all things) an accordion Wow!

Shooting in their section of town (East Falls) brought back a rush of memories when I lived there in the 70’s. The house’s were made for the Sunrise and Sunsets- lighting is so smooth. The area has really developed.

The Digital, Pinhole and 4×5 Speed Graphic shoots seemed to go well. I had to do some guesting with the exposure times because I had forgotten my light meter I’ll see later when I do the Chemical processing this evening.

So anyway I’m lugging two laptops around town  (one for training and the other for Photography and Graphics work)  with me they’re getting heavy and I’m trying so hard to do some training but it’s not working I need a buddy to focus me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

