Posted by: albfor | April 14, 2009

Got my Cool back!


TUESDAY, APRIL 14, 2009

Raining, gray day, should rain until late afternoon.

•9:30am  I got my “Cool” back I lost it last night in Penn’s Book store when I was rushing to get to the next location in Old City. I left it there sitting on the table (my olive green bucket Hat) all by itself. I didn’t realize it was missing until I got downtown. Man was I pissed! Anyway, it turned up in the “Lost and Found” today… I got my Cool back.

 

Apr 9, 2009 4x5 Film, Speed Graphix_ Anne_4

Apr 9, 2009 4x5 Film, Speed Graphix_ Anne_ In A Mood.


Leave a Reply

Categories

