Posted by: albfor | August 16, 2009

>Preparing Green tea – organic Cui Ya


>Stuck up in this place my place (by choice) on a Saturday watching Salma Hayek playing Frida Kahlo in the 2002 movie “Frida” it’s my second time. Everything is great about this movie the sound track is… you can close your eyes and just listen. Enjoyable.

Frida Kahlo is one of my favorite artist she tells Life stories with each brush stroke what a life journey she’s had.

I’m preparing a large quantity of Green tea to last the week my own special blend green tea, red pepper and a smidgen of ginseng. I let it cool over night then place it, in jugs, in the frig – it has a kick.


Leave a Reply

Categories

