Posted by: albfor | March 12, 2013

Mar 10, 2013 PHILADELPHIA STYLE 2013, ISSUE 1


METROPOLITAN    |  PHILADELPHIA STYLE

 

NICHE MEDIA HOLDINGS, LLC.  All over town.  One of my night life images made a Full page, page 41,  in the Spring Fashion Issue of Philadelphia Style Magazine.  It’s a shot of Josie Maran on the Red carpet at Hotel Monaco… sure wished it made the cover she’s waaaay prettier than Terrence Howard.

Mar-10,-2-13-My-full-page-in-Philadelphia-Style-Magazine

March 2013    |   My full page in Philadelphia Style Magazine

Sometimes getting the shot IS getting the shot I didn’t know that it was going to be the one but I think this will help with my self-esteem.  😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

